Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Ahlas Marko marko.ahlas@hotmail.com 040 577 9886
Valmentaja Bremer Toni bremenoid@gmail.com
Valmentaja Haavisto Valtteri valtteri.haavisto@gmail.com 0447427072
Valmentaja Helin Kasper kasper.ae.helin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Helin Oskar oskarhelin24@gmail.com
Valmentaja Huovinen Eeva fcrpp0910@hotmail.com +358415063797
Valmentaja Kinnunen Jani janikinnunen@outlook.com
Valmentaja Laine Juha laine-juha@hotmail.com 045 319 7189
Valmentaja Mikkola Juhani juhani@perfekt5.fi 0503728449
Valmentaja Nenonen Merja merja.vaittinen@gmail.com 0445791192
Valmentaja Nylund Kaj kaj_nylund@hotmail.com 0503906413
Valmentaja Pekkala Mauri
Valmentaja Sillanpää Teemu sillanpaa.teemu@gmail.com 040-7266456
Valmentaja Sirro Juhani juhani.sirro@gmail.com 0505434600
Valmentaja Suonpää Aleksi aleksi.suonpaa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tyrväinen Elina ehanno@gmail.com 0405532427
Valmentaja Tyrväinen Juha jtyrvainen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Ahlas Pauliina pauliina.ahlas@gmail.com
Varustevastaava, Kioskivastaava Jaakkola Jenni jenni.jaakkola2@gmail.com 0443593862
Pojat 10/11
«  Huhtikuu   »